Editorial Board

  1. Dr. Ali Abu Maria/ alilaw@paluniv.edu.ps
  2. Prof. Khalid Al Sweis/ sweis@ptuk.edu.ps
  3. Prof Nafe Al Hasan/ nhasan@paluniv.edu.ps
  4. Prof. Saed Al Zyood/ saedzyoud@najah.edu
  5. Prof. Mahmoud Al Ja’fari / mjafarihosam@gmail.com
  6. Prof. Khalid Al Talahma/ khtalahma@birzeit.edu
  7. Prof. Aziz Khalil/ a.khalil@paluniv.edu.ps
  8. Dr. Naser Jaradat/ nasser@paluniv.edu.ps
  9. د. فايز أبو عمرية/ f.abuamria@paluniv.edu.ps
  10. Dr. Jamil Tumaizi/ j.itmazi@gmail.com
  11. Dr. Atef Al Qasrawi/ atef.qasrawi@aaup.edu

Editing Board

  1. Dr. Sami Al Heeh/ samheeh@paluniv.edu.ps
  2. Dr. Khalid Sabarna/ k.sabarna@paluniv.edu.ps
  3. Mr. Mohammad Ghattas/ m.ghattas@paluniv.edu.ps
  4. Mr. Hamdy Al-Qadi/ hamdy@paluniv.edu.ps

Consulting committee

1.

2.

3.

Scientific Committe

1.

2.

3.